About us

Men's ministry is an intentional attempt to bring men to God so they can make their way to God's eternal kingdom. Men's ministry concentrates on the male to better define and minister to the specific needs of the gender. By highlighting the roles of men, men;s ministry can touch on and improve the lives of men in ways that no other ministry can.

 

Men's ministry can move the men of your church from the status quo to a new and exciting experience of God, one that they will welcome if you do it right. You can succeed by meeting them where they are, building a sense of community among them, and presenting them with interesting challenges.

 

We are here to provide you with the support, resources and training so you can accomplish this in your local church.

Men's Ministry Council Members

Ronaldo DaCunha

Director

pastordacunha@gmail.com

Domilco Heredia

Secretary

West Spanish Region Coordinator

domilcoh@gmail.com

Benito Rivera

North Central Region

English / Spanish Coordinator

tonibe24@gmail.com

Hector Puig

Men’s Ministry Web designer, videographer

South Central Region Coordinator

emsilk@yahoo.com

Eric Allen

Founder with Lifetime Membership

English Region Coordinator

era42718@gmail.com

Conrad Duncan

Vice President General Administration

conrad.duncan@floridaconference.com

Pat Holness

Treasurer

Southwest English Region Coordinator

pholness1@gmail.com

Charles Lee

Central English Region Coordinator

so7day@yahoo.com

Pr. Dan Schiffbauer

Central Spanish Region Coordinator

Dan.Schiffbauer@floridaconference.com

Jonathan Swan

Facebook Admin, videographer

and Sports Director

North English Coordinator

 jonathanswan78@yahoo.com

Eric Cantillo

Founder with Lifetime Membership

 South Spanish Region Coordinator

canti7@bellsouth.net

James Sirmans

Chaplain

Northeast English Region Coordinator

jrsirmans@hotmail.com

Ed Seda

East Spanish Region Coordinator

emsilk@yahoo.com

Pr. Philips Mompremier

Haitian Coordinator

philips.mompremier@floridaconference.com.

Pr. Sidney Champagne

Asst Haitian Coordinator

sidney.champagne@floridaconference.com

351 S. State Rd. 434
Altamonte Springs, FL​

407-644-5000 |© 2019 by Florida Conference Men's Ministry. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon